Spring Clean Your Mind, Body & Spirit!
Holistic Health and WellBeing - Holistic Practitioner, Certified Teacher, & Medical Intuitive
My Blog

Spring Clean Your Mind, Body & Spirit!

Hello Spiritual Family,

Spring Clean Your Mind, Body & Spirit

Spring is a time of growth and renewal a fertile time for flowers to bloom, sun to shine and new intentions to blossom. Let's brush off any lingering winter blues with spring cleaning in mind, body and spirit, so we can feel our best as we swing into Summer. 

Helpful Tip

Start a Gratitude Journal

Practice gratitude - The small but profound act of practicing gratitude can help restore feelings of happiness, optimism and contentment, a daily antidote to feelings of negativity, stress and fear of the future.

Sit down and write a list of all the things you are grateful for. I believe this is  fabulous way to start the day is by listing 11 things you are grateful for in your new gratitude diary. 

Blessings c

33 Comments to Spring Clean Your Mind, Body & Spirit! :

Comments RSS
Custom essay on Wednesday, November 09, 2016 9:00 PM
This article is very nice as well as very informative. I have known very important things over here. I want to thank you for this informative read. I really appreciate sharing this great.
Reply to comment
 
Cathleen on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 12:38 PM
Thank you for your comment. Blessing for this Holidays. Cathleen


Friv on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 2:47 AM
I love spring
Reply to comment


www.underpressurehbot.ca on Friday, December 23, 2016 11:45 PM
How about we get over any waiting winter blues because of spring cleaning, body and soul, so we can feel our best as we swing into Summer.
Reply to comment


nursing assignment uk on Monday, May 15, 2017 4:49 AM
Here writer has shared some predication for 2016 which we must read because it is very important topic to discuss. But I will suggest writer to increase font size of this content because readers are facing difficulty to read sentences. Otherwise your article is amazing due to its unique theme and useful information which you have shared with us.
Reply to comment


find best vacuums on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 12:42 AM
Thanks for this
Reply to comment


Anonymous on Thursday, October 19, 2017 4:36 PM
Reply to comment


alastair on Sunday, October 29, 2017 2:05 PM
Thank you very much for this great post.
Reply to comment


zeeshan on Friday, November 10, 2017 10:54 PM
amazing !!! good work. keep it up. find shredder
Reply to comment


Nicole on Sunday, November 26, 2017 3:35 AM
www.ibsminds.com :)
Reply to comment


neiljakson on Monday, January 29, 2018 10:16 PM
Hi, Personal health depends partially on the active, passive, and assisted cues people observe and adopt about their own health. These include personal actions for preventing or minimizing the effects of a disease, usually a chronic condition, through integrative care. They also include
Reply to comment


omer on Friday, March 30, 2018 2:58 AM
Thanks for sharing this amazing information
Reply to comment


berry on Wednesday, April 04, 2018 2:29 AM
thanx alot for this
Reply to comment


andrew on Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:36 AM
Thanks for sharing this nice article.
Reply to comment


omer on Saturday, April 07, 2018 1:27 AM
Thanks for sharing this amazing information
Reply to comment


prem on Sunday, April 08, 2018 5:16 AM
nice
Reply to comment


vertsa on Thursday, April 12, 2018 3:17 AM
thanks for sharing this nice post.
Reply to comment


jamadalui on Friday, April 13, 2018 12:10 AM
this is a good thing yeah very good.
Reply to comment


omer on Monday, April 16, 2018 3:42 AM
Thanks for sharing this amazing information
Reply to comment


prem on Monday, April 16, 2018 3:43 AM
Really appreciated
Reply to comment


omer on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 3:00 AM
Thanks for this amazing information
Reply to comment


prem on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 3:01 AM
I was surfing to find something
Reply to comment


sophie on Friday, April 27, 2018 8:44 AM
What a great platform that for such nice information Have a Look
Reply to comment


marie on Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:51 AM
Nice info see this keep up the good work
Reply to comment


green arrow and black canary costumes on Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:33 PM
I love this since it is really amazing.
Reply to comment


cheap longchamp bags on Monday, June 04, 2018 11:22 PM
Sit down and write a list of all the things you are grateful for.
Reply to comment


marie on Friday, June 22, 2018 2:01 PM
What a great platform that for such nice information website
Reply to comment


emily on Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:29 AM
Good work keep it up website
Reply to comment


lin on Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:48 PM
nice
Reply to comment


omer on Monday, August 13, 2018 1:21 AM
Thanks for sharing this excellent information See More Click Here che ck this know more see this
Reply to comment


Anthony on Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:14 AM
That's a well managed and informative blog. Keep bringing more value in your blog. I also love to share thoughts visit my site too and let me know what are falsies are there. Cheap vlogging Camera External Hard Drive
Reply to comment


adfgfh on Monday, August 20, 2018 9:13 AM
dfsfgd
Reply to comment


john on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 1:51 AM
Great really nice information. Neato Botvac D7 Review - allofvacuums
Reply to comment

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Website:
Comment:
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment
RSS

Recent Posts

Creating a Path to Freedom
Magic Moments
Wonderful Life
Spring Clean Your Mind, Body & Spirit!
Predications for 2016

Categories

2016
Spiritual Growth
powered by